"If music be the food of love, play on."
William Shakespeare, Twelfth Night

Künstlermanagement Till Dönch

Welcome to my new website!

[Translate to english:] Dirigenten


[Translate to english:] Tourneen


Orchestra/Chamber Music Projects




Britten Sinfonia
Conductor: Thomas Larcher
Soloists: Jean-Guihen Queyras, cello
              Thomas Larcher, piano
A. Pärt: Fratres
W. A. Mozart: Piano concerto No. 22 in E-flat major K. 271
Th. Larcher: Ouroboros for cello and orchestra (2015)
W. A. Mozart: Symphony No. 29 in A major K. 201
Period: t.b.c.

©2020 Till Dönch Künstlermanagement ¦  IMPRINT / DATA PRIVACY STATEMENT